Taxido.net - taxi transfers

taxido·net


Contact informations

 

 

Postal Address

Taxido.net d.o.o.

Kralja Milutina 12

11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Tel/Fax: +381 11 364 02 91 

 

Web - E-mail - Skype

www.taxido.net

e-mail: info@taxido.net

skype: taxido.net

 

 

 

Opening Hours

 

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 20:00

Saturday - Sunday: closed

CET time zone (Central European Time is GMT+1)

 


 

Emergency Centre - Customers Only

After booking the transfer customers receive  the emergency phone number in the voucher.

Emergency phone number is available exclusively to the customers.

Emergency phone number is available 365 days a year / 24 hours a day.

 

 

 

Our Opening Hours in Your Time Zone

 

City to the Time Zone

open

closed

UK / +00.00 / London

08:00 / 08:00 am

19:00 / 07:00 pm

RS / +01.00 / Belgrade

09:00 / 09:00 am

20:00 / 08:00 pm

TR / +02.00 / Istanbul

10:00 / 10:00 am

21:00 / 09:00 pm

RU / +04.00 / Moscow

12:00 / 12:00 noon

23:00 / 11:00 pm

IN / +05.30 / Mumbai

13.30 / 01:30 pm

00:30 / 12:30 am

CN / +08.00 / Beijing

16:00 / 04:00 pm

03:00 / 03:00 am

JP / +09.00 / Tokyo

17:00 / 05:00 pm

04:00 / 04:00 am

AU / +11.00 / Sydney

19:00 / 07:00 pm

06:00 / 06:00 am

NZ / +13.00 / Wellington

21:00 / 09:00 pm

08:00 / 08:00 am

US / -08.00 / Los Angeles

00:00 / 12:00 midnight

11:00 / 11:00 am

MX / -06.00 / Mexico City

02:00 / 02:00 am

13:00 / 01:00 pm

US / -05.00 / New York

03:00 / 03:00 am

14:00 / 02:00 pm

VE / -04.30 / Caracas

03:30 / 03:30 am

14:30 / 02:30 pm

BR / -02.00 / Rio de Janeiro

06:00 / 06:00 am

17:00 / 05:00 pm

 

 

Company registration information

Company registration number: 20777117

Tax number: 107299080

Bank: Banca Intesa ad, Belgrade

IBAN code: RS35160005390000039819

Swift code: DBDBRSBG